Board of Directors

Officers

Steve August
Steve August President VP Marketing, Road Scholar steve.august@roadscholar.org
Lois Brayfield
Lois Brayfield Vice President, Content CEO - J. Schmid & Assoc. loisb@jschmid.com
John Rossiter
John Rossiter Vice President - Vice President - Lindenmeyr Solutions jrossiter@lindenmeyrcentral.com
Shanie Cunningham
Shanie Cunningham Treasurer Head of US, Marketing and Trade - Boden scunningham@bodenusa.com
Pamela Higgins
Pamela Higgins Secretary Senior Client Partner - Oracle Data Cloud pamela.higgins@oracle.com

Board Members

Jackie Marquis
Jackie Marquis Senior Vice President, Data Solutions - Epsilon Jackie.Marquis@epsilon.com
Neal Patrick  VP Business Transformation and Projects - L’OCCITANE Neal.PATRICK@loccitane.com
Karen Mayhew
Karen Mayhew EVP Consumer List Management - Infogroup Media Solutions Karen.Mayhew@infogroup.com
Sara Florin
Sara Florin Principal Designer - Sara Florin Design  saraflorindesign@gmail.com
Dana Pappas
Dana Pappas CFO - Plow & Hearth  DPappas@plowandhearth.com
 
Click here to view Board Member Biographies
Click here to Meet Our Staff